Short & Sweet // Maisie Williams (Arya Stark) reacts to Game of Thrones.

Out of all the reactions circulating on the interwebs, this has to be the best one.

Maisie Williams reacts to The Red Wedding.

Let it be that tiny ray of joy to clutch you from your eternal dispair and you stop weeping tears of Stark blood.

As a massive nerd avid book reader, I knew what to expect. Except, of course, for the horrible anguish torment of a moment when Tulisa’s womb is stabbed KILLING YOUNG FETUS STARK.

Well, great. G.R.R. Martin, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE.

If anyone needs me, I’ll be listening to the Rains of Castamere until the shaking stops.

3 thoughts on “Short & Sweet // Maisie Williams (Arya Stark) reacts to Game of Thrones.

    • I know! I thought I was prepared… but how wrong I was. Mostly I’m glad that now the secret’s out and you can TALK about it. Before, it was this secret nod to other book readers: “The Red Wedding?” “Yeah, I know man…”

      • Hahahaha I know! It was so hard. I feel like it was the most major event in the series so far, so it was so hard to avoid with my friends who only watch the show. I’d be like, “Yeah you think Ned is bad and then…um…you realize that nothing worse could ever possibly happen. Yeah no. Nothing tops that. Not at all. That’s the worst of it. What else could possibly go wrong, right?”

What are your thoughts?

