My latest addiction.

I think I may be addicted to WordPress.

I mean, just look at all those THEMES! And all the little cool stuff on the side. LOOK at it. It’s all MINE!!!

I just really, really love having a nice pretty website to look at. A place where I can type a bunch of letters, and then they appear all official and cool looking.

The perfectionist in me wants to keep making it better. I want it freaking perfect. I mean, sometimes I stalk the Freshly Pressed just to see some cool looking blogs, never mind the bollocks (content). You don’t even want to know how many times I tweaked the width and height of the skeleton to your left.

So I played with this theme and flirted with that one, but I keep coming back to what I’ve got now. There’s been a few tweaks; I changed the name – ‘This is not a marketing plan’ was beginning to depress me. Plus, it would never have come up in Google in a million bazillion years, and I’m narcissistic that way.

This is just to say

This is the final product

Skeleton Scribble

(Because who doesn’t like Haiku? Oh yes, that’s right. Everyone. Forgive me my pretensions.)

What are your thoughts?

